Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2523 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

lo od Hong Kong
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
lovely hotel
location
2nd times staying this hotel... good locatin with friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 29 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TONY od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 9 nocí v březen 2012
Clean room helpfull staff
Very polite and helpfull staff easy access to Galaxy Hotel shuttle bus services.
This hotel is away from the large hotels in the area ,however it is avery short walk over to the Galaxy Hotel to take advantage of the many shuttle buses that run from there. The room was clean and all services worked but the fridge was not very cold at all and could not be adjusted. The staff in all areas were very helpfull and check in and out was fairly fast. The biggest fault was the western breakfast that lacked choice and several times items ran out and were not replaced.The toaster machine was useless and needs replacing.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arief od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
great hotel with ample size
big room
the hotel is at premier location, close to city of dreams and the venetian. the room is big and clean, the the bathroom is also big. the staff can speak english well. the breakfast was okay with various menu from international to chinese cuisine. it was lovely.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thatthon od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Nice room but isolated
Nice and clean room
Nice, clean and big room but the hotel is isolated and there is no bus to the hotel. The breakfast is quite good.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sharon od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Decent Location and good rooms for the price
Across the street from the Galaxy Casinos
Checking around the hotels for the weekend, Grand Waldo was one of the lower end while still being within a reasonable distance from the Casinos without having to pay Casino hotel prices. Its about a 10 minute walk across two highspeed lanes to Galaxy, which is a preferred casino as it is not as crazy packed as Venetian. The hotels casino itself is very small, but the minimums are much lower. The buffet breakfast was included with the room but was very very poor. The food was of poor quality and the selection was very small and does tend to be geared toward the asian visitors. I'm not exactly looking forward to congee in the mornings though.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tang od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2012
Hotel is good & nice
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, bed is ok, everything just ok
Room size, staff service is ok, bath room also ok, cleaning need impove. Bed is too hard. Breakfast not many items to choice, hope better, so far so good!
Hodnoceno 27 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vijay od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Nice Hotel with lots of Extras
Free Mini bar and Dinner with breakfast included
a nice hotel when booking the upgraded suite room with lots of free extras, however the set menus were not vegetarian friendly and there were limited options that did not contain meat. the beds were clean and the rooms were well maintained. i would consider other hotels for he next visit in macau as i wanted to be closer to the main gambling activities.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dr. od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
nice hotel on Taipa island
nice location
this is the hotel that i always stay when i go to macau. because it is not expensive, and it is new. moreover, there is free shuttle bus to go to the downtown. so you do not need to worry, if you have to stay a bit far from the cite centre as many people worried.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruby od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Hotel was great and the location was okay too.
We liked the location and the staff were okay.
There are just a few things to mention. 1. The hotel refrigerator was not cold. Mentioned to the hotel staff and they said the whole of the hotel room's refrigerators are the same. Not something you want in a room after a long day in the heat. Not pleasant drinking warm water. 2. The breakfast could do with a bit more variety. We had to ask for things as they were not replenished. Eg. bacon, croissants. It was not even 9:30am when a lot of dishes were empty and not replaced like other hotels I've been to. The toaster was so old that I had to put my bread in three times to be toasted brown. A new and efficient toaster would not go amiss.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Soon od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2012
A nice & comfortable hotel.
Away from the crowd & yet able to enjoy all the facilities nearby.
this is my second time staying in this hotel within 6 months period & would certainly recommend this hotel to those who want some peace, comfortable clean room with reasonable room rate as compared to the crowded nearby hotels. i would likely choose this hotel again in my forthcoming trip this year.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: