Skvělé 8,5
na základě 1890 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1891 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Shui od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój typu Queen z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

To od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kok od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Super location
I will come back
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vivian od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alberto od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

man od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
good quality
overall above average
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XIN od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yin od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suet od Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokój typu Queen z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: