Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,6
na základě 2484 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2484 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Stella L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

eddy P. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Wong W. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Mark B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
vacation
its very nice
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Wai K. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Hiu K. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good service
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Yuet W. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Yuen Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Kho M. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Is ok
Better
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

SUK L. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
summar holiday
the service was really good and the facility also perfect.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016