Skvělé 8,2
na základě 7943 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7943 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

mun od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Stay at Lisboa Hotel Macau
Gotten an upgrade when checked in, wonderful as all beverages in the room FOC and very spacious with jazzuzi in the room wow
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Choon od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Holiday
excllent
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

VALERIE od Singapur
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Honeymoon
Counter staff wished us when he knew we were on honeymoon and offered to upgrade our room and sent chocolates to our room. Such small gestures will definitely make their guests happy.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

wongsum od Čína
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
nice
nice
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

seng od Singapur
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Fantastic hotel in a prime location.
Everything is excellent, the jacuzzi bathtub was a wow
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Wong od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Thumbs up!
To anyone who hesitate to book this hotel... Don't waste time. Just book! You definitely love it very much...
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

Lai od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great place to stay
Good hotel with great location and price
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Yang od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good
classic design, high quality of products and service provided, but the pillows are too soft, not comfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Tan od Singapur
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy East Wing
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Great staff and location.
Stayed here for 5Nights. Wrote email to inform it was my wedding anniversary and I was upgrade to new wing and lakeview. Upon checking in, the staff at reception even wish us happy anniversary. They are all very nice and polite and sincere, unlike those i encounter in other hotels who are rude or fake a smile. The staff even arrange a small tray of chocolates to my room for our anniversary. So very nice of the customer service. This hotel really have 5/5 service from receptions to bellboys. As for the rooms, its is not really as newly furnished as other newly built hotels. The design and furnishing are quite outdated. But nevertheless, the room, carpet, bed and bathroom are all clean. The tv have a lot of cable channels. And the bathroom have a very nice Juccuzi. Using a bit of common sense and trial and error will make the complicated looking juccuzi works very well. Everyday i ask for clean up room service and all the toiletries and drinks are refilled. The location of the hotel is very good, near to grand lisboa, New Yaohan(the only department store in macau which is Jap based) is huge with 8 storey. Bought a lot of jap titbits there. For the price that i am paying ard $700 from sun to fri stay, i think it is worth it. The staff in this hotel and the location makes it all worthwhile. Wifi in room is provided.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

KWONG od Macao
Pár
Pokój East Wing z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Must try
Reasonable price with prime location. just too good !
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: