Příjemné 6,4
na základě 1003 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1003 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personál 6,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

safri od Indonésie
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RASIMAH od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marlon od Indonésie
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Frauline od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeff od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonid od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
No Wi-Fi
Awful
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilma od Filipíny
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
accessible!!!
The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jackie od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Clean and comfy
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FARID od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location bad service
location and Clean
The hotel was clean and the location was good , near to shopping center and food place
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yuwadee od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Very Good Hotel!
Good location,clean room, easy for local transportation and staffs are very kind.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: