Skvělé 8,6
na základě 738 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 738 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Chan od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

lisa od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Grand s 1 ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

bin od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

jung od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Apartament Grand z sypialnią
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

CLARE od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2016

JESSICA od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

Aurelia od Francie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Chingshyan od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Chingshyan od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Grand
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: