Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1743 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Fat od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Przylegające pokoje
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kuok od Macao
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe - świeżo odnowiony
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
good view
good view
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wing od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

king od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe - świeżo odnowiony
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Przylegające pokoje
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sin od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wendia od Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIN od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tseng od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mandy od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: