arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 12150 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 12150 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Mary T.
Thajsko
26 srpna 2014
great staff
a bit hard to get there but once stay over the hotel itself is really good

Sunil S.
Indie
26 srpna 2014
Bad Location and small rooms
Just Pick and Drop Facility and CHeck-in Check out time
No so good. Bad location Very difficult to find taxi, breakfast not good

Jing X.
Čína
26 srpna 2014
location, value for money, good service
location, value for money, good service
was good I give 4/5, room is decent size, got bathtub, quiet, have bus take you around, staffs were helpful, possibly will stay again.

Yohan S.
Indonésie
25 srpna 2014
comfortable and clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, comfort
we loved the hotel. our room was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very friendly to us. the downside is that it's quite a walking distance to the places that we were going (senado square, ruins of st paul). they provide a shuttle bus but it's only for 11am. i find it to be a little on the late side. however, it was still a very enjoyable stay. we love it and makes the macau experience more enjoyable.

Cleotilde S.
Filipíny
25 srpna 2014
short but excellent stay
clean, near shopping area and tourist attractions, courteous staff
Although i stayed here for only a night... it was quite an excellent experience because i was able to visit major tourist attractions like the senado square, ruins of saint paul, macau tower, fisherman's warf, the wyn hotel, grand lisboa, the macau ferry, sands etc. There are a lot of food shop near the hotel... as a filipino i felt at home because most of the staff were accomodating filipinos and they were very much willing to tell you how to reach different places...

Kristine M.
Filipíny
25 srpna 2014
Nice location and accommodating staff
Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
25 srpna 2014
old hotel with no transport
locaton, price, 5 stars
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.

Chi F.
Hong Kong
25 srpna 2014
Friendly hotel
Well trained front desk staff, clean, quite
Good as I use to stay

Jada L.
Jižní Korea
24 srpna 2014
Macau Stay
Location, Staff, Service
It was generally a pleasant experience. The sheets are a bit tough (not soft).

YUEN S.
Čína
23 srpna 2014
Value for Money
Location, Pricing, Staff
Good location, nice staff, always my top choice at macau