2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 12349 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 12349 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wui od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice room, good location
Room, location, convenience
Hotel stay was good. Hotel has shuttle from ferry terminal, and also shuttle service to casinos slightly further out.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

lin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
good hotel
location, room, food
great hotel with good location, would stay there again next tme
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

Tan od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Pleasant
Clean, well kept rooms, centrally located near to tourist spots.
General the staff are friendly and helpful, except that they are usually busy and may have to exercise patience in waiting for their service.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Wing od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
The pillows are a bit too soft.
Clean and tidy, nice staffs and nice room.
The general experience at the hotel was good but just was a bit far away from public transports. But it was a leisure to talk a walk from the streets to the hotel to explore the old streets in Macau, from those fancy casinos.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Kerri od Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
nothing special but nice comfortable hotel
close to public transport, casinos and shops
reasonable, I was happy with the hotel, basic but nice hotel
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Montira od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
worth price hotel
service room clean
the stuff is so nice they can give me all info i want to know and the room is clean beautiful and comfortable
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Verona od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Very nice hotel
Large rooms, very clean, modern hotel
We loved our stay at this hotel, it has very large rooms that is modern and clean. I will recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Man od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Relaxing Trip
Convenient to go to many places. There is a shuttle bus which could take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful.
There is a shuttle bus to take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful. The hotel is near the "Ruinas da Antiga Catedral de S. Paulo" and bus stops. The room is very comfortable and big.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

nancy od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
wonderful
nice staff, good service n clean room
So far so good, they provide a bus services to air-port ! nearby shopping area.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Rosa od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Nothing more, nothing less
easy to communicate with staff, access to public transportation, walking distance to world heritage sites
Save for a booking snafu, our stay at the Royal Hotel was issue-free. We were able to avail of the free airport to hotel shuttle and checked-in without difficulty. The staff quickly set-up the extra bed which was relatively comfortable (i had to stay in the extra bed and was well-rested when i woke up). With the extra bed, the room was a bit of a tight fit, but it wasn't too bad. The staff recommended a Thai restaurant that was open till 1am and we're very happy with the recommendation, so much so that we ate there twice during our three-day stay! There's a lot of Filipinos in the staff which means that they can easily communicate to the guests in English. They were also able to give us directions to the places we wanted to go to using public transportation which was a big help. If you don't mind walking, most of the World Heritage Sites can be reached by foot from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: