arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 12163 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 12163 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Chee W.
Malajsie
16 července 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.

Andri L.
Indonésie
15 července 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....

huiping L.
Singapur
14 července 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!

Lee Y.
Malajsie
14 července 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.

Mei L.
Portugalsko
12 července 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.

Winter K.
Čína
12 července 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour

NG V.
Čína
11 července 2016
value for money but shuttle bus service needs improvement
My husband and I used to stay here when we went to Macau. It's a clean and convenient hotel. However, the shuttle bus has not enough seats so that we need to take the taxi by ourselves when leaving for the pier.

LUCITA V.
Filipíny
08 července 2016
It is near ruins of st paul, near small chinese resto frequented by locals
it has shuttle to studio city. bed is for 1 person only unless you state you need queen size. clean room

chi C.
Hong Kong
07 července 2016
Excellent
Its really clean and cheap, I really enjoy my stay here. The staff is so kind and helpful, they answered my questions passionately. I would recommend you to stay here if you just want to experience local culture but stay in a valuable hotel. Its excellent

fioretta E.
Filipíny
05 července 2016
A Best
For an affordable rate, our stay for two nights at Hotel Royal Macau was one that would usually or elsewhere cost much more. The location, the ambiance was unlike high-rating hotels in Macau that would be noisy, unsettling for guests coming in/back to rest from a day with madding crowd. What is almost invaluable about the hotel is its staff -- very warm and hospitable, anticipating and serving their guests' needs. You can walk to the major tourist destinations-- St. Paul Ruins, shops and restaurants, or take the hotel's shuttle bus to/from the Cotai and Taipa strips, or to/from the airport or ferry terminal. The age of the hotel doesn't matter,as it has been maintained very well.