arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao, Macao

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 13008 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13008 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Ověřená hodnocení

Chun L.
Hong Kong
18 července 2016
Check in counter
Need to wait about 15mins for check in, jope it would be shorten

Wing C.
Hong Kong
18 července 2016
family trip
late check out at 1:00, but the key is not open the door before 12:00, need call the front desk change the key.....very trouble!

Choon L.
Malajsie
16 července 2016
Good Stay
Spacious room and clean. Very enjoyable stay in Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel.

haresh G.
Indie
15 července 2016
would not recommend, confused and rude staff.
staff at this hotel are unhelpful, check out, check in very time consuming . the bed uncomfortable. the staff very confused.

PHILIP C.
Hong Kong
14 července 2016
Services need improvement
I stayed with Sheraton everytime I go to Macau. This time I used most facilities and dine in restaurants. It is great for families with children. However, the swimming pool design is poor. There are many small pools but not a single big one. The check in is very slow. It took 30 mins for me to check in (from the minute I was in front of the front desk staff till I got my room keys). The staff are all very friendly and polite. But if they are more efficient that's better. The lunch buffet at Feast is not good. I will not go again. I walk into the buffet with NO food in the seafood/sushi/cold cut. I really mean it was completely empty. I had to complain to the duty manager, who was extremely polite and handle our complain very well. The staff is good, but the quality of food was bad.

MEI T.
Malajsie
14 července 2016
Efficiency improvement
Have to improve the efficiency for check in cause need to queue up for long period , but overall very nice

Elise C.
Hong Kong
13 července 2016
Good
Good

Wonryeol Y.
Jižní Korea
13 července 2016
good enough overall
some of staff do not English well. free shutles are not good as around others, galaxy, cod, venecian, but nice enough~

SIU C.
Hong Kong
13 července 2016
GOOD
Big and clean room, very good.

Jeanine K.
Singapur
12 července 2016
Disappointing service
We kept getting locked out of rooms as our keys wouldn't work. With 2 rooms, you can imagine how much hassle this caused us. Security would take 15 min to come up so we had to go to reception each time. Not fun with a young child and baby in tow. The shower water would go from scalding hot to icy cold without warning, very dangerous esp with children. Pool bathrooms were terribly dirty. Pool menu is limited and not child friendly. Staff did not speak English which made our stay quite challenging. Some were even rude brushing you aside because they didn't understand us. The lobby is chaotic and disorganised. Disappointing on the whole.