Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17087 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17087 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Ověřená hodnocení

SHUK C. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
no wifi
big, clean, shops everywhere
no wifi everywhere
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Heru L. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Luxury and unique hotel
Luxury, unique concept with gondola & hundreds of shopping oulets
Good & unique experience
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Janet L. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
definitely stay here again
luxury hotel, very spacious room, big beds
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

cheng C. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
good
ok
verygood
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Lily K. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance
Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Chrisna C. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel
Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Kaisar P. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!
Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Yee H. od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Hotel of its own kind
Casino, Nice Environment and People
It was great.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

yu K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Very Average hotel compare to others in Macau
Huge shopping areas with great variety of stores. Huge room, impressive interior design
It is a huge hotel. The room is huge. However I will not stay in the hotel next time. The shopping area is full of people. Too many people in the common area. Very hard to take photo.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

wandi S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
great
luxuries, friendly staff and very nice place !
very exciting ! great.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: