arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 16981 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 16981 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Ověřená hodnocení

Serene K.
Singapur
13 března 2014
Pleasant stay
nicely decorated rooms, efficient staffs, casino
Stay was pleasant. However, wifi is not free which is disappointing for an international hotel

KELLY C.
Malajsie
12 března 2014
beautiful hotel
01)many beautiful hotel 02)many casino 03)food
I stay 1night at The venetian Macau Resort, the hotel room is very big and beautiful. just take a lift you can reach shopping centre that buying many brnaded shirt. the food court very expensive and not delicious and not much choice eating. when you go out town you can see many casino and you can visit history famous places.

Madhur D.
Indie
12 března 2014
Excellent in all aspects!
Excellent rooms. Great Casino and amazing food

John G.
Austrálie
12 března 2014
Great casino hotel. English speaking.
Gambling, the bars and clubs were Fantastic. Shopping was amazing.
It was exquisite. The hotel/casino was absolutely amazing. Staff was very helpful. English was great.The shopping on the top of casino/hotel was amazing. Everything branded you can ask for. Restaurants were very westernised very high quality food and. Service. Defiantly will be recommending this hotel/casino. The gondolas made you feel like you were in Italy. The entrance to the hotel/casino is out of this world. The whole place had a real Italian feel about it.

Vincent L.
Hong Kong
11 března 2014
Relaxing in a big room
Big hotel room, luxury breakfast, proximity to casino

Josie L.
Filipíny
11 března 2014
The experience was great and i enjoyed my stay
Very spacious room, free shuttle service, attentive staff
We were able to check in fast and there were a lot of freebies included with the package we purchased.

Ming K.
Hong Kong
11 března 2014
Excellent Service
Location , Transportation, Staff

Kai T.
Singapur
10 března 2014
Big and comfortable room
cozy room, big and nice view
The view from the room was awesome, hotel staff is very helpful with my request when i was doing the check in.

Tan S.
Malajsie
09 března 2014
services good
shuttle bus, high speed internet, close to shopping
everthing is ok.. well done.. high speed internet. but need to charges MOP160. Casino is very big.. and the shuttle bus is all the way

kok W.
Malajsie
08 března 2014
Super big and luxury room
Big room/ casino/ shopping
The room size is very impressive and surprisingly big. It very convenience as all inclusive hotel. The hotel include shopping mall, food court with various choices, and casino. The good thing is the hotel provide free shuttle bus to all the travel hotspot. But the room is very expensive.