Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17075 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17075 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Lee L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
comfortable hotel with large room
Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

Hendra H. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
the big large room
room, room and room
the room was big so it can accomodate us up to 5people
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

JUNMO L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
The excellence Hotel in Macao
Location, Transportation, Convenience
The various facility like as Casino and Shopping mall are located in Hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

ELIZABETH S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

chotika S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
great hotel
service mind , places
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

Tan K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Nice place
Clear signage,cozy and easy to shop
Nice,cozy and feels like home when i return to the room
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

Ester F. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

Fransciscus C. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

Julian C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
great
location room design and size
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

katha K. od
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
All in one hotel
Nice place, nice room, great casino
I think lots of people know Venetian. The hotel has everything you want on your vacation. There are nice place, nice decoration, lots of shops and very big casino. The room is very big and very nice bathroom. The hotel staff also very nice, so you can get nice service from them.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013