arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17001 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17001 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Ověřená hodnocení

michael S.
Indonésie
17 dubna 2013
Woooow.... excellent venetian...
very luxury hotel, surely five star hotel. big room, quality interior design, very very speechless...thanks venetian hotel

Kenin L.
Austrálie
16 dubna 2013
Amazing value and superb hotel of course
Shopping, everything under one roof and luxury

KANGIL L.
Jižní Korea
16 dubna 2013
It's fantastic hotel for couple or family
conformtable. There are a lot of shopping stores. Also there are a lot of resturants like Indan, Chinese, Korean, Tai, Italian and so on.

keng T.
Malajsie
16 dubna 2013
Spacious room, easy access to casino
first of all it's gonna be the unique aesthetic build interior, i enjoy walking around the hotel. Secondly, the room was spacious and comfortable. Lastly, the shuttle bus services provided

Frans P.
Indonésie
16 dubna 2013
Excelent and Superb
Huge Room, super clean and super comfy location
We only stayed for a night and we wished that we stayed there longer. If you are going with young children then better you stay there at least 2 nights. Your kids will love the pool, gondola and the kids zone area.

Luk C.
Hong Kong
16 dubna 2013
Nice hotel for whole family to stay the weekend
Comfort and clean room, friendly staffs and fast check-in and check-out.

KUEN H.
Hong Kong
16 dubna 2013
Large clean room with friendly staff
large room, clean and friendly staff

Widelbert R.
Filipíny
16 dubna 2013
One of the best hotels in Asia
Exclusivity, luxury, Amenities
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was indeed a five-star hotel, with the amenities world class. Our Suite was luxurious, and all the inclusions in the Cotai Bella Suite package were readily made available. Will not stay in any other hotel except this hotel when in Macao.

Paijen P.
Indonésie
15 dubna 2013
Size
Room size

Jo K.
Indonésie
15 dubna 2013
the best hotel in macau
the best building