2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17240 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17240 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

nancy od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lai od Malajsie
Skupina
Bella apartmá - se dvěma postelemi velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUVIT od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Royale - s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kachornsak od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá Royale - s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

cherlyn od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá Royale - s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christina od Austrálie
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ARNEL od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
awesome
near airport, clean, comfortable and large size room.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ARNEL od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
awesome hotel
location, comfortable and huge room
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YEW od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Bella apartmá - se dvěma postelemi velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
comfy and luxurious
location, food & size
we found a good deal for 2 queen size bed suite here in agoda. the room is enormous with great facility and the hotel provides convenient shuttle all around macau for free! great shopping experience inside the hotel
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Efren od Filipíny
Pár
Apartmá Royale - s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Center of everything,the casinos and the service
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: