arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17013 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17013 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Ověřená hodnocení

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
09 dubna 2013
Good promotion price
Spacious Room, Clean and tidy, Shopping Mall
Excellent experience. The promotion price is only one half as normal for a two nights stay. Room is spacious, clean and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful. Will definite stay again next time.

Phei P.
Malajsie
09 dubna 2013
Not bad
Love the pools and shopping area, a great selection of food at the food court, and room is spacious.
It was a long walk to the room from the reception area and we were given a smoking room, although we asked for a non-smoking one. Had to make several calls to have our room changed. Other than these, everything was okay.

Christina N.
Singapur
08 dubna 2013
No free internet access and smoky at hall way
Free shuttle service, near shopping mall, easy to take taxi

Christina N.
Singapur
08 dubna 2013
Quite an experience with central casino
Free Shuttle services to nearby hotels, airport. Big clean room and friendly cleaners

Oscar M.
Indonésie
08 dubna 2013
this a great hotel and fantastic superb
the room is large , the confortable bed, the nearest to shopping
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.

John F.
Indonésie
08 dubna 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel
Shopping, Food and Casino

Mercedes T.
Filipíny
08 dubna 2013
Comfortable
Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.

LIVIA H.
Indonésie
08 dubna 2013
Casino and shopping experience.
Casino. Variety shops and restaurants. Large room.
It was a pleasant stay in the Venetian Macao. The room is spacious, however it has smoke smell which i found it was disturbing. The restaurant such as bamboo and imperial dim sum are good. Though the hotel was crowded by tourists (mostly from China mainland), but i found it is interesting. This hotel is perfect for casino seeker.

Henry A.
Hong Kong
08 dubna 2013
Ordinary. Nothing special.
Clean; big rooms
Disappointed in that in-house movie from Floor 1 to 15 was not working. Front desk did not know. Floor staff did not know, and maintenance staff took half an hour to turn up, only to inform me that there is nothing they can do as the same thing is happening from floor 1 to 15. If we really want connection, we have to change room. For a 5 star hotel, people within the hotel should know, and Customer should be told in advance.

WAI C.
Hong Kong
08 dubna 2013
Nice Room
Shuttle Bus provided; Big Room; Nice swimming pool