Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 17077 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 17077 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Ověřená hodnocení

Linda O.
Austrálie
24 září 2015
Impressive hotel
Room configuration was beautiful and generously proportioned, Shopping area amazing. Hotel as big as a small city.
Really interesting, however it was so expensive.

Bing H.
Singapur
23 září 2015
Great stay
Clean, good customer service
The stay was awesome, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful!

Rommel I.
Filipíny
23 září 2015
My Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Experience
Ambience, Cleanliness and good customer service
it was a pleasant and excellent experience

Jasmine C.
Singapur
23 září 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room, nice deco, well maintained hotel

liezel M.
Filipíny
23 září 2015
venetian experience
best things are the people, hotel rooms and location
best feeling so far

Yat L.
Hong Kong
22 září 2015
Old hotel
The location is good, the mall is good and the staff are helpful
The hotel is pretty old, especially the toilet, it makes me feel unclean. However, the room size is very good and I believe the hotel's main target customers are those from mainland China, the inside of the hotel is this style.

Stars Y.
Singapur
22 září 2015
Worthwhile Stay
staff, attitude, comfort
Enjoyed e stay though it was only one night.... Definitely a worthwhile journey... will revert whenever in macau

Ian H.
Velká Británie
21 září 2015
Huge hotel
Located right in the casino,
It was my first time staying at the Venitian, and it was very convenience as we spent the whole time in the complex. Everything is so far away though, walking to the pool took ages. I'd recommend staying if you're at an event in the venue

Brenda T.
Austrálie
21 září 2015
Large Rooms
The layout of the rooms are wonderfuland big; Many eating venues; large modern bathrooms
I have stayed at the Venetian a couple of times now and keep going back due to the rooms are huge, modern, comfortable and luxurious. However, with a very large hotel, there is also lots and lots of people, hence there is always a queue when checking in. I was told I could not take my roll-on with me in the queue,however other people had big bags with them in the queue. If they are going to have rules then they need to make sure they ALL abide by them. I was quite annoyed with the way this was handled.

Michael M.
Filipíny
20 září 2015
Best in Macau!!
Everything!