Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 736 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 736 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Anthony od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2013

David od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Wai od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2013

Jose od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2013

Fuk od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013

Satoshi od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2013

Logan od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Comfortable & Relax
Big size room, comfortable bed & really high speed internet
overall my stay is quite comfortable, the bad thing i feel about this hotel is lack of shuttle bus as the location of hotel not in the middle town...
Hodnoceno 07 května 2013

Tinnarutt od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice and quiet place.
1. Friendly staff. 2. Nice beds. 3. Great Congee breakfast
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

Narutoshi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
It was really comfortable
Good design, atomsphere, comfortable
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

Michael od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice design, good location, little overpriced
Room design, room size, bathroom design
Very comfortable, upgraded to a suite, very large room with good bathroom. Large tub and impressive shower facilities. Hotel given its facilities is a little overpriced for what it offers especially with ongoing construction work. Would add that if you offer a Western and Chinese menu stated from a specific time to a specific time that it should be available During those times. Not impressed to be told that I would have to wait over an hour for the Western chef to return to work.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: