Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,7
na základě 5872 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5872 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

claudine T. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Lovely Hotel in KL
The Royale Chulan is a lovely hotel with huge chandeliers throughout the Lobby and Foyer, whike it is modern it has also incorporated the traditional architecture. The breakfast is amazing as is the pool area and their many other facilities. Overalln0 I would definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

cheong K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Value for Money
Big room ,good breakfast
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Norashikin A. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Lee M. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Howe H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent
Very good location, spacious room, value for money.. 5 stars given..
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

KUMAR V. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Cosy Stay, Just 10-15 mins walking distance from shops and entertainment
This is definitely one of the best hotels. The service is above standard. The hotel has international buffet everyday with wide variety of food. Has a good lounge. Towards the right corner from entrance they have a live band bar aswell, which is nice an cozy. Hotel has 2 swimming pools and 4 restaurants being, French, Western, Chinese and Malay food. The only one challenge you could face sometimes is finding taxis and drivers not having good idea about the hotel location. The best solution is to have the grab taxi app on your phone and you could just book from anywhere. There are plenty options to choose. Overall I would stay this was best choice I made within the budget.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Gei L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Affordable and Fantastic Hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness suffers a bit because we were able to find lipstick marks on the cup. Toilet bowl quite difficult to flush to get rid of its waste. Although we are given non smoking room, but we are able to smell smoke at corridors leading to our room. Pros: Room is spacious. Location is good, 5 mins walk to Pavilion and 20 mins walk to KLCC. Staff is friendly. Price is great!
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Abdul A. od Maledivy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
One of the best hotel around
Location is good and nice spacious clean room.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Sharon H. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Big and clean room
Near pavilion
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Diana K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great rooms & Location
We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Executive Suite on Hari Raya day. It was such a nice gesture and we really appreciate it. The suite was huge & we enjoyed our stay very much. Location is very good too as it is very near all the attractions in KL. Overall very good experience here.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016