Skvělé 8,1
na základě 288 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 288 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

MICKAEL od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Robert od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Domek górski standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Sepilok visit
Fantastic time at the Orang Utan and Sun Bear sanctuaries. Great to see the species thriving in such a worthwhile and successful programme. The night time forest walk was absolutely amazing! Sepilok Forest Resort is a great location, great staff and excellent facilities. We would definitely come back again. Rob Sheffield UK
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Grace od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great stay
We stayed in the 4 bed dorm, it was clean and comfortable with fan which was enough to cool the room at night. There were lots of ants in the shared bathrooms. Breakfast was an amazing buffet, we chose from the Malaysian dishes for evening meals in the restaurant which were good. The gardens are beautiful and the splash pool was an added bonus.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Anne od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good Value Dorm
This review is about the dorm and not the chalets. The dorms are getting a bit old and tired and lack adequate power points but are clean and in a fantastic location (there are plans to upgrade I think). The complimentary buffet breakfast in very good. Staff are very, very friendly and helpful and can book taxis, bus tickets, shuttles etc. The attached restaurant is pricey for backpackers but the food is good. Wifi in the restaurant only and is slow.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Kay od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Backpackers dream
Comfy beds, pool (not deep enough to swim but great for a cool off/chat with other guests etc), buffet breakfast (eggs, cereal, fruit, toast, drinks), decent shower, lovely staff and walking distance too all the attractions. Great stay. Would be nice to have a locker for valuables but this wouldn't put me off staying again or recommending to others
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Noeline od Velká Británie
Pár
Domek górski standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2016
Sepilok forest edge
Location, nature, staff
When I saw this was a one star I thought it was expensive but booked anyway because of location, but when we got here I was blown away, the reception staff were happy, friendly, professional. Our room was quaint and quirky loved the outside extra shower, there is an internal shower as well, beds comfortable and rooms provided bug spray a bonus. Bar staf super nice and food ok but bit expensive but that's because of remote location. Faboulous location and wild life we booked for one week but stayed for nearly two for the peace and tranquility. Resort organized our excursion to turtle island and river, also booked taxis for us to go to arm in sandakan town no worries. Please bring cash as no card facility's here
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016

mayumi od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Very nice★
I really enjoyed to stay Sepilok. The girl is always at the reception who helped me so much. But I forgot to ask her name..... I was helped to her. I couldn't say thank you when I reave Sepilok Forest Edge Resort. I'm in India at the moment!!! Thank you so much!!!! I'll come again and I'll recommend to my friends(*´∀`*)
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016

Lisa od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
LBB Dormitorium
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very Idyllic if you Love Orangutans and Sun Bears
I stayed for two nights and was very satisfied. Staff are friendly and kind. Close to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre which is great. I stayed in the dorm rooms and found them comfortable enough. You only share with one other person which is nice after staying in 10 bed dormitories with bunk beds. The rooms are spartan, but who cares when you have all of this glorious nature just outside your door.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Lay od Malajsie
Pár
Domek w stylu górskim Deluxe z podwójnym łózkiem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Lovely experience in nature
Buffett breakfast could've been much better. very little choice. Oder from the restaurant food was great and tasty. Overall stay was very good experience. We had a lovely room location and from our balcony we say first hand a wild orangutan up on a tree across the river. Staff was very helpful. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Louismongkol od Thajsko
Skupina
Chata Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Cool place in the midst of nature.
Great ambiance. The room we had is huge and clean. I wish we could stay longer.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: