Skvělé 8,5
na základě 42 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 42 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

Isabelle od Francie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

Hoi od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Hodnoceno 17 října 2013

Deb od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013

khalid od Bahrajn
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

Aiyaphat od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2013

Arnold od Nizozemsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2013

Rebecca od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Chris od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

Conor od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013

Meherun od Bangladéš
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: