Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 304 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 304 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Benjamin od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hyein od Jižní Korea
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anne od Finsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rolly od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Youngsuk od Jižní Korea
Páry
Apartmá typu Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

corey od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lim od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharon od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joanne od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RODERICK od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: