Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Brednyn L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Cristobal L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Melissa E. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

MAY C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

MAY C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Greg W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Scott H. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Teri C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
clean
good location
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Pan Y. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Zarah A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Home away from home...
Staff are nice and attentive to the needs of their guests especially the manager/owner of the resort... He make sure that their guests are well accomodated & he's very hands-on... They have welcome drinks the manager/owner served us... It's more than what you've paid for... Their family room, big enough for us & very clean especially their comfort rooms... w/c I love most...😄 Over all it was a great stay and home away from home... Beach front also...😄
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016