2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 868 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 868 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Glen od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

raymund od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

martin od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Harry od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kathleen od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joseph od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Keith od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Massimo od Itálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Experience
Everything good
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anne od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wang od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: