Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 186 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 186 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0

Julienne M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016

Takako M. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

jasmine P. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Takako M. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Fred L. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Khristine P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

NAVIT M. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Catherine L. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Amarela is love
beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

QI X. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Comfortable place for couples
Cleanness, service, cafeteria
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

jennifer P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..
Hospitable staff, great place
Excellent
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015