Nadprůměrné 5,8
na základě 22 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



na základě 22 hodnocení
  • Čistota 4,6
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 5,2
  • Personál 4,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Susan od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Basic hotel on the beach
On the beach, good restaurant
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audrey od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audrey od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Juan od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anna od Rakousko
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt za niewielkie pieniadze
Czystosc,dobra kuchnia i mila obsluga
Personel bardzo przyjazny i pomocny. W dniu naszego wyjazdu bez problemu zgodzono sie zebysmy zwolnili pokoj 4 godziny pozniej bez dodatkowej oplaty. Wspaniala kuchnia sprawila ze nie musielismy szukac innej restauracji. Obok hotelu duzo sklepow,punkt wymiany pieniedzy,stanowisko operatora transportu gdzie mozna bylo zarezerwowac transport na lotnisko lub do miasta i co najwazniejsze kilka metrow do plazy.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tapani od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
Ihan ok.
Hinta, ilmastointi, sijainti
Mukava. Miinus että huoneita ei siivottu oloaikana ollenkaan. Eli 1-5 yötä on max.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kumiko od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MASAKAZU od Japonsko
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
ビーチ沿い
ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yu od Japonsko
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
すぐ目の前がビーチのホテル
賑やかな通りのど真ん中に位置する点
 アロナビーチの賑やかな通りの中心に位置し、目の前が海という意味でのローケーションは良かった。ホテルのレストランの朝食も格安でメニューも豊富だった。 しかし部屋は古く、シャワーは水のみで少し海水が混じっていた。また、ベッドの衛生状態がよろしくなく、就寝中に虫さされの被害に合った。翌日シーツを変えてもらったが事態は改善されることなく続いた。ビーチの賑やかなサウンドに関しては夜の23時頃には毎日静かになるので、問題は無かった。あと、ここを拠点にチョコレートヒルやバリカサグ島にも行くことが出来た。
Hodnoceno 14 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NINGHAN od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
海边沙滩屋
位置绝佳,到海滩1分钟,到潜店也是1分钟。
房间简陋,空调声音轰鸣,没热水
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: