Skvělé 8,3
na základě 476 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 476 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,7
Seřadit podle

Florante od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Beehive
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roland od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Bohol (typ 2)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amr od Egypt
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Bungalow z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Althea od Filipíny
Páry
Bungalow z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Cyril od Francie
Páry
Pokój Bohol (typ 2)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

maria od Filipíny
Skupiny
Bungalow z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sonia od Filipíny
Skupiny
Apartament Honeycomb
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marlon od Filipíny
Páry
Apartament Honeycomb
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrea od Itálie
Páry
Bungalow z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelsey od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Apartament Honeycomb
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: