Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 472 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 472 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,7
Seřadit podle

Roland P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Amr E. od Egypt
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Althea M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Cyril M. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

maria J. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

Sonia M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Marlon P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Andrea M. od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Kelsey D. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Ferdinand M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: