Skvělé 8,3
na základě 276 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 276 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Robert od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Poddasze Pokój
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Shane od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Abe od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Esequiel od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Melissa od Filipíny
Skupina
Poddasze Pokój
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

MELCHOR od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Elodie od Francie
Skupina
Poddasze Pokój
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015

Jieqi od Čína
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015

Bhernon od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

irene od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: