Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 748 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 748 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Leah D. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2016

Minerva A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Carolyn F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jello M. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

TZU W. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Diarmuid O. od Irsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Ralph L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015

lynn Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Simon W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff
The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

ANDREJ E. od Slovinsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL
SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015