Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 162 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 6,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Liselotte C. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015

martin C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Yessenia C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2014

Jacqueline C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014

Lyle D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Hodnoceno 29 května 2014

thomas C. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014

Manuel L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014

LEE W. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

Epitanta S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2013

david F. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Nice place to stay
price, staff and motorbike
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013