Skvělé 8,4
na základě 82 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 82 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Scott od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
A wonderful time
Scenery, food, staff
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hugh od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Big Mistake
Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!
View food serenity
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Hodnoceno 27 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audie od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant
very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Esperidion od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Great accomodating staff!
simple, clean and quiet
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stewart od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye
Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
Fantastic!
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melody od
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist
Peaceful, not crowded and good food
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing
Room, location and friendly staff
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Riccardo od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Good for divers - only for divers
The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Quiet, relaxing
Great staff, helpful and compassionate
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: