Dobré 7,5
na základě 570 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 570 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Romina od Filipíny
Pár
Modern Standardowy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

beth od Spojené státy
Pár
Modern Standardowy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lorah od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jaruwan od Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nick od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gudmundur od Island
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Todd od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jean-Christophe od Francie
Skupina
Modern Standardowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Edward od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Nový Zéland
Rodina s malými dětmi
Modern Standardowy
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: