Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 819 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 819 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Alvin od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Kristoffer od Guam
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

RIZALNA od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Floricel od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Viena od Filipíny
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

NORAZLINDA od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Gary od Irsko
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Maureen od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Mark od Filipíny
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Pawel od Polsko
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: