Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 38 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 9,6
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Liz od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój czteroosobowy - odpowiedni dla 4 osób
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

VINCENT od Francie
Páry
A/C Cottage
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachel od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
A/C Cottage
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yvonne od Kanada
Páry
A/C Cottage
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shelley od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
A/C Cottage
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Hodnoceno 15 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anthony od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Zůstal 11 nocí v duben 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ariana od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christina od Spojené státy
Skupiny
A/C Cottage
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vernice od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Miguel od Filipíny
Skupiny
A/C Cottage
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: