arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 395 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 395 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0

Kfir W.
Izrael
05 července 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

Stefan G.
Filipíny
24 června 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

Anders O.
Švédsko
23 června 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

heejung O.
Jižní Korea
19 března 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

Erna K.
Maďarsko
09 března 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

Josephine C.
Hong Kong
06 března 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

Patrick E.
Německo
02 prosince 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

Eric Y.
Čína
30 listopadu 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

Martin S.
Velká Británie
25 října 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
11 října 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space