Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

hyejung S.
Jižní Korea
26 listopadu 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..

Flora C.
Kanada
19 listopadu 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.

Susanne D.
Hong Kong
11 listopadu 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.

Adonis S.
Filipíny
05 září 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure

Kfir W.
Izrael
05 července 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

Stefan G.
Filipíny
24 června 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

Anders O.
Švédsko
23 června 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

heejung O.
Jižní Korea
19 března 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

Erna K.
Maďarsko
09 března 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

Josephine C.
Hong Kong
06 března 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.