Skvělé 8,1
na základě 215 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 215 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Knut od Norsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zhi od Čína
Páry
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sergio od Španělsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Barry od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

laszlo od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Hodnoceno 15 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lindsay od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Philip od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raymond od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Milan od Česká republika
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
new, cozy and private
The cleanliness, food, staff
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charito od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Affordable and clean
room, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: