Velmi dobré 7,4
na základě 83 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 83 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

hussein od Indie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Rebecca od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Alden od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Daishi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Larry od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

William od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Christine od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

STEVE od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Jie od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Camille od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: