Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 9,0
na základě 78 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 78 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1

Kamran B. od Pákistán
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

Aimi H. od Japonsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

Ronnie M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014

Zyrah B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

John C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

LI C. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
so friendly
o
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014

shu W. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2013

Christopher R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
Hodnoceno 16 října 2013

ya W. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013

Gracita B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.
1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013