Skvělé 8,1
na základě 296 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 296 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

ALLISON od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Rodinný Loft
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

su od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Willa dla nowożeńców z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Phil od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Hodnoceno 06 února 2016

HYEMI od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Magnus od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Shelley od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný Loft
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Voltaire od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný Loft
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Anna od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015

Jean od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015

Heinz od Rakousko
Páry
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: