Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 292 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 292 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Magnus W. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Shelley H. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Voltaire J. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Anna M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015

Jean M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015

Heinz S. od Rakousko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015

demian V. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015

SO E. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

Melanie G. od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015

lene H. od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services
beatiful building and a good diving master.
Bad. not going back.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015