Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Kyle od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Yoraidyl od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

YUEHFONG od Tchaj-wan
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Remi od Francie
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sue od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Thumbs up
Great ambiance
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Comments
Rooms need refurbishing.... Front desk personnel should be more accommodating considering that guests doesn't know the place. Surroundings need maintenance.... Pool side and beach front is okey. Breakfast serving is fine.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Venu od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
The best resort for couples and families.
It was the best resort I visited in my life. Ideal for honeymoon couples.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonas od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
cozy beach resort in beautiful surroundings
abt. a 20min drive from the CEBU airport this cozy and silent resort lays on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water. We booked a superior bungalow for 120 EUR all in / night incl. breakfast, the bungalow was located in the second raw behind the ones with direct sea view. However we had a partial sea view. The bungalow itself was quite big und clean with a seperate bathroom (WIFI was only working in the lobby and pool area) The resort was not crowed so we could relax on one of the sun beds next to the two infinty pools with nice ocean view. The statt were nice and friendly, the only negative point to be mentioned is that the a la carte restaurant is comparable expensive and the breakfast menu could offer more dining options. All in all we would definitely recommend this resort for some relaxed days.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joel od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
A Piece of Paradise
Was with my family. We stayed in 4 villas for 2 nights. The hotel was somewhat old and some areas were not really maintained up to standards. There is nothing outside of the main gate so we just have to make do with the food at the hotel restaurant. The food was not really that bad but it wastnt really great as well. One major dissapointment was the lack of access to the beach for PWDs. I hope theyll place this in. It was difficult for my mom to move around. But overall. One of the better places to spend time with family in bohol specially if you love nature
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julien od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Pass your way
It is definitely not a place to go! I don't know why the hotel has 5 stars on agoda! The food is expensive for a fast food quality,service is not at the level of the hotel and the rooms are not, not more. The shower is like a guesthouse shower with water going in every directions. All the activities are very expensive It is not a good image of Philippines.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: