Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 40 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

David L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

RUBEN A. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Jason N. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2014

Dale W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v červenec 2013
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Jeffrey K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Maria P. od Belgie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

KIM T. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

teng K. od Macao
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

Charlene C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

Dylan G. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Quite relaxing.
Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013