Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2022 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2022 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Daphne S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Few walks from Alona
Great food, Easy access to Alona Beach, Nice staff
What I like most about Panglao Regents Park is their food, I find it really good, the staff were friendly, accommodating, cheerful! Location is good too, not too close to the beach but only a few minutes walk away, you'll enjoy seeing different bars, stalls, shops on the way. Plus great value for money!
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Ruo S. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
OK
OK
OK
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014

Josefina C. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
fun
location, room size, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Way T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2014

YIM T. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

YOSHIHISA K. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

LYNNET C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Ma F. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2014

Uyen D. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

therese P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014