Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Bill od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2014
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Peter od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2014

Krishna od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Jing od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Dan od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura
Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Heikki od Finsko
Páry
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
What a relalxing stay!
Very nice pool
Very nice swimming pool and the rooms is big and it is clean. Housekeeping team cleaned the room everyday and changed towels everyday as well. Our overall stay in this hotel is very nice and relaxing. Staff were friendly and will attend to your needs. Laundry service was also affordable. Breakfast food is good.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Sze od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation
Location, value, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

CHUI od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price
Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Heikki od Finsko
Páry
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)
Nice pool
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Heikki od Finsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Spacious room :-)
Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: