arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 1994 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1994 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Natalie K.
Izrael
08 ledna 2014
Nice hotel great staff
pool, bar, staff
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.

ARTEMIO O.
Filipíny
06 ledna 2014
We were not completely satisfied with our stay
The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol

Peter S.
Slovensko
06 ledna 2014
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment

Peter S.
Slovensko
06 ledna 2014
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.

Kanika J.
Singapur
05 ledna 2014
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.

oliver K.
Velká Británie
03 ledna 2014
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...

Ariel L.
Filipíny
01 ledna 2014
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.

andrew R.
Velká Británie
29 prosince 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.

Grzegorz P.
Polsko
23 prosince 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)

Danniel W.
Austrálie
16 prosince 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.