Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2056 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

JIYAE od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, kind staffs
although the room is quite small, except that everything was perfect for me. staffs are so kind.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Wenwen od Čína
Pár
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Overall Average But Worth the Money
Location, Pool, and Staff
The room is not spacious and a bit noisy, as our room was close to the main road. The condition of the room was only OK, but worth the money (accommodation in Alona beach is not cheap). The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. This is my second time coming to Bohol, really recommend to stay somewhere close to the beach, as restaurants, diving shops, bars, cafes are all situated along the beach.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

adrian od Filipíny
Skupina
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Ala 5 star....
Its location and accomodating staff and cleanliness.
Very good.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

raz od Izrael
Pár
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
👍
1. Price.2. The crew.3. The pool
The crew are great and helpfull. Value for money
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

ANNA od Filipíny
Pár
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park
Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Junyoung od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

ROWENA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Scott od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Hodnoceno 15 července 2015

Franklyn od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
pretty decent
pool, internet, staff
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015

PHILANDER od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
one of the best hotel
very clean hotel
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: