Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2056 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Ernest od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
I Recomment
Had a pleasant stay here and found no faults, good food,friendly staff,i will go back there.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Tony od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Bed bugs
It was OK till I slept. Covered in bedbugs bites. Went to the front desk for help at 5 am. Nothing. Slept in the lobby before checking out
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Darill od Filipíny
Pár
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good hotel
A must try hotel in panglao
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Patricia od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Ma. od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí (budova West Wing)
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

JESUSA od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Samuel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Vladimir od Filipíny
Skupina
Apartmá Junior (západní křídlo)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Patrik od Švýcarsko
Pár
Willa Deluxe dwuosobowa West Wing (piętro Deluxe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very clean, very good
The staff was very helpful and they has everything you need! despite the shower water was salt water (I guess its from ocean) everything was pretty neat! I wouldn't recommend to eat breakfast in the hotel cuz it's not value for the price.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

jade od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój standard w zachodnim skrzydle z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami dla niepalących
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
satisfied client...
I love the place....the food...location..services, facilities and the staff.. thank you PRP for taking good care of us....:-) xoXo
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: