arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,4
na základě 366 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 366 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

8,4 SALOME O.
Španělsko
10 května 2016
Nice
Nice accomodation... Super clean.. Good for stay more than you expect... I recommended

7,2 Kristopher A.
Filipíny
20 dubna 2016
a
s

7,6 Randy B.
Filipíny
19 dubna 2016
Nice Place
Simple, clean and convenient - just along highway and few walk to the beach. It's all worth it.

8,4 mi C.
Jižní Korea
11 dubna 2016
personally good
good price. not bad location( not far from the beach but its noisy at night coz there r bars nearby resort) good room condition.

7,6 Jim C.
Filipíny
11 dubna 2016
I'm so much satisfied!
Nice place and accomodation. Value for money! One thing needs to improve is the quality of water.

10 catherine C.
Filipíny
29 března 2016
the service was really great! the receptionist cat
we would certainly recommend this to our friends. We did not expect that our room was good for 5! haha. we said that it was too big for us. Thank you, Paragayo. Expect to have many referrals from us. Till our next vacation. :)

9,6 Princess O.
Filipíny
26 března 2016
Excellent choice
Excellent service staff, location and value for money.

7,3 waraporn S.
Thajsko
24 února 2016
Cheap but not comfortable bed
Cheap ,Friendly Staff,Good Location
Staff are very friendly and have a good service. I 'm solo traveler and it's very cheap at this price to have private room.

5 Maria B.
Filipíny
23 ledna 2016
just okay
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.

7,7 Lailani J.
Filipíny
22 ledna 2016
Bang for the buck
Price, location
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.