arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 138 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 138 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Alvina E.
Filipíny
20 června 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

Charles L.
Filipíny
14 června 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

Raphael E.
Filipíny
13 května 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

Novie B.
Filipíny
25 ledna 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

John M.
Spojené státy
19 ledna 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff

Margaret B.
Filipíny
06 ledna 2015
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.

michael S.
Spojené státy
23 října 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay

Kent E.
Švédsko
26 září 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.

Roxanne T.
Filipíny
16 září 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel
Nothing peculiar!
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.

Michael L.
Kypr
10 září 2014
Good and Quite
Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.