2015
Skvělé 8,8
na základě 378 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 378 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 9,7
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,6
Seřadit podle

Angela od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Paul od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Premium Infinity typu King z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Lukas od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Julien od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - dwa osobne łóżka
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Lloyd od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Otto od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Hodnoceno 25 března 2016

Colette od Francie
Páry
Pokój Premium Infinity typu King z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

DORCAS od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Premium Infinity typu King z widokiem na morze
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Enrique od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Katie od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze - dwa osobne łóżka
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: