Dobré 7,4
na základě 159 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 159 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

CARLOS od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Fatimah od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

steve od Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Ian od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Ashley od Kanada
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

michel od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí a vlastní koupelnou
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Brandon od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Ramast od Egypt
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

carl od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí a vlastní koupelnou
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Meneleo od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: