Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,4
na základě 148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 148 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

carl H. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Meneleo M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016

cecile I. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2016

Dominic B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

steven E. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

ADRIEN R. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Niclas L. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Hodnoceno 20 února 2016

Chinh D. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 8 nocí v leden 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

pierre R. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Marlon M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016